2019 Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association Annual Meeting

The Officers and Board of Directors of the Association has set the place, date and time of the Association’s Annual Meeting at:


The Parma Rod & Gun Club Range House

 1420 Boehm Lane Parma, Idaho 83660

Saturday, June 1st, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

The meeting will include reports on the Association’s accomplishments over the previous year, the status of the organization, financial and membership reports, plans for the coming year and beyond, and election of Officers and Directors.   The proposed slate of Officers and Directors for the coming year are:

President                                Neill Goodfellow (incumbent), Fruitland

Vice President                       David Brown (incumbent), Payette

Secretary-Treasurer            Dave Taylor (incumbent), Greenleaf

Directors                                Tom Daniel (incumbent), Bonners Ferry

                                                  John Hart (incumbent)

                                                  John Carter (incumbent), Meridian

                                                  Lindle Offenbacker (incumbent), American Falls

                                                  Cindy Pratt-Carrell (incumbent)


Nominations for all offices will be accepted from the floor at the meeting.  In addition to the reports and election, all members are urged to voice their comments on the Association and the direction they would like it to take in the future.

All members are welcome to attend, either in person or via conference call.  Those wishing to attend via conference call, please use the call-in number and access code below to join the meeting.



Access Code


© Copyright 2009-2019 Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association (ISRPA).  All rights reserved.