2021 Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association Annual Meeting

The Officers and Board of Directors of the Association has set the place, date and time of the Association’s Annual Meeting at:


The Parma Rod & Gun Club Range House

 1420 Boehm Lane Parma, Idaho 83660

Saturday, June 12th, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

The meeting will include reports on the Association’s accomplishments over the previous year, the status of the organization, financial and membership reports, plans for the coming year and beyond, and election of Officers and Directors.  


  1. Call to Order
  2. Minutes of 2020 Annual meeting
  3. Treasurer’s Report: Current Financial Statement
  4. Secretary’s Membership Report
  5. Committee Reports: No committees this past year
    1. Website/Newsletter Report – Dave T.
    2. Website Update – Nate B.
    3. Winter Postal Review – Dave B.
  6. Introduction of proposed slate of Officers for coming year
  7. Election of Officers and Directors
  8. Unfinished Business
    1. Henry Rifle
    2. Open floor discussions
  9. New Business
    1. NRA Status update
      i.      NRA Report from Aiobheann Cline
      ii.      NRA Report from Jesse Greening
    2. ISRPA Bylaw Review and Amendments
    3. ISRPA discussion of NRA affiliated organization status
    4. Board Member Projects
    5. PO Box location
    6. Idaho 2021 Legislative issues
      i.      ID state Firearms Protection Order
      ii.      Other legislative issues
    7. Open floor discussion for any other issues.


The proposed slate of Officers and Directors for the coming year are:

President                                 Dave Taylor (incumbent) - Caldwell

Vice President                         David Brown (incumbent) - Payette

Secretary-Treasurer               Griff Marshall (incumbent) - Payette

Directors                                  Tom Daniel (incumbent) - Bonners Ferry

                                                  Alan Reece (incumbent) - Nampa

                                                  John Carter (incumbent) - Meridian

                                                  Neill Goodfellow (incumbent) - Fruitland

                                                  Mike Brown (incumbent)


Nominations for all offices will be accepted from the floor at the meeting.  In addition to the reports and election, all members are urged to voice their comments on the Association and the direction they would like it to take in the future.

All members are welcome to attend, either in person or via conference call.  Those wishing to attend via conference call, please use the call-in number and access code below to join the meeting.



Access Code


© Copyright 2009-2021 Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association (ISRPA).  All rights reserved.